Contactos



abe México

Dalia CASTILLO

Dandrade@advbe.com
T.+52 55 6719 3080
mexico usa frances portuguez

Pedro Tapia

Ptapia@advbe.com
T.+52 55 6719 3081
mexico usa

Logística

Edwin Oropeza

Eoropeza@advbe.com
T. +52 55 3547 8696
mexico usa frances

Marketing

Libni Aguirre

Laguirre@advbe.com
T. +52 55 8663 4010
mexico usa

abe USA

Alain Ngoie

Angoie@advbe.com
usa frances

Lydie Ngoie

Lngoie@advbe.com
usa frances

abe Europa

Lola Aguilar

Laguilar@advbe.com
T. +33 1 4186 4135
usa frances español

Nicolas ROQUES

nroques@advbe.com
T. +33 5 3209 2008
usa frances

Marie-Julie CASTAIGNE

mjcastaigne@advbe.com
T.+ 33 5 3209 2003
usa frances

Benoît ROCHAS

brochas@advbe.com
T. +33 5 3209 2005
usa frances